SETTRA Board of Directors

     
         

President

Cheryl Schutz

DKSA

703 536 0931

cschutz@dksa.com

Vice-President

Lynne Coxwell

Louisiana Office of Tourism

225 342 2876

lcoxwell@crt.state.la.us

Secretary

Andria Godfrey

Georgia Dept. of Econ. Development

404 962 4087 agodfrey@georgia.org

Treasurer

Daryl Cronk

Visit Orlando

407 354 5522

daryl.cronk@visitorlando.com

Chairman

Steve Morse

Western Carolina University

865 974 6249

scmorse@wcu.edu

         

Alabama

J. Gary Ellis

Compass Marketing

251 967 7500

jgellis@compassmedia.com

Arkansas

       

Florida

Gustav Weibull

Discover Palm Beach Florida

561 233 3001

gweibull@palmbeachfl.com

Georgia

       

Louisiana

Maria Ortiz

University of New Orleans

504 280 7326

mjortiz1@uno.edu

Maryland

E.Diana Chen

Maryland Office of Tourism Development

410 767 6285

dchen@visitmaryland.org

Mississippi

Tom Van Hyning

Mississippi Development Authority

601 359 3297

tvanhyning@mississippi.org

North Carolina

Dr. Gene Brothers

North Carolina State University

919 515 3699

gene_brothers@ncsu.edu

South Carolina

Dudley Jackson

SC Parks, Recreation & Tourism

803 734 1051

djackson@scprt.com

Tennessee

       

Virginia

Esra Calvert

Virginia Tourism Corporation

804 545 5547

ecalvert@virginia.org

West Virginia

Joe Black

West Virginia Division of Tourism

304 558 2200

jblack@wvtourism.com

 

 


Administration

 
 
STS logoSoutheast Tourism Society
SE TTRA is administered under Southeast Tourism Society
Phone:770.542.1523
settra@southeasttourism.org

Learn more about Southeast Tourism Society here..

 

TTRA International Chapter Liason

Ian Henderson, TTC International
TTRA International Chapter Liason Representative
Phone:+44 2891474080
henderson@ttcinternational.com

Full TTRA International Chapter Board of Directors List..